The Creative Process

It bears remembering:

  1. This is Awesome
  2. This is Tricky
  3. This is Shit
  4. I am Shit
  5. This might be Okay
  6. This is Awesome.

If you are working through a painful something something, have no fear:

You will be moving on to the next number shortly.

“This is you forever.” the fucker says.



One response to “The Creative Process”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to content